What my Kids think of Me?

I saw a post on social media about “What your child thinks about you?”. So, I got my 2 boys to answer the questions about me. I didn’t realize that I have been such an amazing Mom to them. Here are their replies:

*What is something I say a lot?
Tristan:Tan, are you finish with your work?

Aki: Aki, eat! Aki, eat!

*What makes me happy?
Tristan: When I finish my work.

Aki: hugs and kisses

*What makes me sad?
Tristan: When I’m naughty

Aki: not listening to mom

*How tall am I?
Tristan: I don’t know

Aki: 7

*What’s my favorite thing to do?
Tristan: Write in OneNote

Aki: clean

*What is my favorite food?
Tristan: Tempura

Aki: mushrooms

*What is my favorite drink?
Tristan: Coke

Aki: Starbucks Coffee

*If I could go anywhere, where would I go?
Tristan: Paris

Aki: USA

*Do you think you could live without me?
Tristan: NO!

Aki: NOOO!

*How do I annoy you?
Tristan: I don’t know

Aki: The silent treatment

*What is my favorite TV show?
Tristan: News

Aki: MTV

*What is my favorite music to listen to?
Tristan: River Flows In You – Yiruma

Aki: Canon D

*What is my job?
Tristan: work, work, work, work

Aki: You don’t have a job anymore

*How old am I?
Tristan: 32

Aki: 32

*What’s my favorite color?
Tristan: Pink

Aki: Blue

*How much do you love me?
Tristan: 700 %

Aki: Infinity percent

You can try this out with your kids to know how much they know you. It will be such an eye-opener.

Leave a Reply

